[Album] Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can [MP3/ZIP]

Notice! This Website Makes Use Of Pop Ads Which Might Be Annoying To Users. Kindly Close Any Unwanted Tab That Pops Up.

Award-winning Nigerian singer and songwritter, Adekunle Gold returns with his highly anticipated album titled “Catch Me If You Can“.

The 14 tracks consists features of some top artists like Davido, Ty Dolla $ign, Stefflon Don and more.

The album is an adventurous blend of Afrobeats and Amapiano.

Check Also:  [Music] Adekunle Gold – “More Than Enough”

Adekunle Gold Catch Me If You Can Album Tracklist

1. Born Again (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Win || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mase Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. One Woman (feat. Ty Dolla Sign) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [Video] Adekunle Gold – “It Is What It Is”

5. Mercy || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. More Than Enough || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sinner (feat. Lucky Daye) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. FYE (feat. Stefflon Don) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sleep || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. High (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Dior, Dior, Dior (feat. Foushee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [Lyrics] DJ Tunez x Wizkid, Adekunle Gold, Omah Lay – “Pami”

12. It Is What It Is || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Selah || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Catch Me If You Can || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can ZIP FILE

How To Download From This Website: CLICK HERE
About SUCCESS SERIEZ 27455 Articles
Wo, ? Na About me you come read before? ? OMO Nor vex I'm not a serious person ?, Sha I hate Blogging?, Na Condition put me here so?, Table-shaker? Chair Breaker, ?, SAPA LandLord?. I'm Not On WhatsApp Because I Don't Have A Phone Number Because I Don't Have A Sim Because I Don't Have A Phone ?. But I know road to post office ?. Via [email protected]

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. [Music] Adekunle Gold – “Sleep” - SeriezLoaded NG
  2. [Music] Adekunle Gold – “Catch Me If You Can” - SeriezLoaded NG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.